Fox Chapel
1150 Freeport Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

(412) 772-1461

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Email Us

Ageless Face Yoga


This class is taught by:
Each class stands alone to restore radiance from within. By attending weekly, gain confidence to design your home practice and feel the cumulative effect of regular practice.
Refresh and restore radiance to the face and mind:
Guided self-acupressure and yoga, breathing and energy exercises all focused on the face and neck - on and off the miracle ball.
Sample two anti-aging products that work while you sleep!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Jul 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Jul 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Jul 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Aug 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Aug 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Aug 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Sep 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Sep 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Suzen Sharda Segall