Fox Chapel
1150 Freeport Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

(412) 772-1461

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Email Us

Belly Dancing Level 2


This class is taught by:
Level Two will continue to build our skills by adding vocabulary to the move families learned in Level One. The Chorus will be introduced as well as more zills and more drills. Completion of Level One required. Finger cymbals (sills) are required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Dec 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jan 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Jennifer Senn