Fox Chapel
1150 Freeport Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

(412) 772-1461

Find Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Email Us

Belly Dancing Level 1


This class is taught by:

ATS Bellydance

American Tribal Bellydance is an improvisational form of bellydance that focuses on a community or tribe of dancers of all shapes, sizes and age.

Level One ATS will focus on basic beginner vocabulary, the concept of leading and following in a group and an introduction to zills (finger cymbals). The class will also introduce the student to history and culture of the folkloric dances along the Silk Road.

Weekly Classes Mondays 6-7pm @ WAY Wellness Center

$15 Drop-in

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jul 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jul 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Jul 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Aug 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Aug 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennifer Senn